Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Nicki Minaj Barbie World Mixtape

I cant front, I like her theatrics. #thatisall.
.... here's a "new" mixtape fresh off the Barbie press.

Track Listing:

1. Barbie World Intro
2. I Love You
3. Girlfriend
4. Fuck U Silly feat. Cassie
5. Mi Casa
6. Up Out My Face feat. Mariah Carey
7. Saxon
8. Get Your Money Up feat. Keri Hilson & Keyshia Cole
9. Little Freak feat. Usher
10. Knockout feat. Lil’ Wayne
11. Shake It For Daddy feat. Robin Thicke
12. Take It Off feat. Lloyd & J. Holiday
13. Sex In Crazy Places feat. Gucci Mane & Bobby Valentino
14. Grinding Getting Money feat. Birdman & Lil’ Kim
15. Ponytail feat. Mya
16. The Cipher
17. Fuck The B.S. feat. Young Money
18. Streets Is Watching feat. Gucci Mane
19. Gettin’ Cake
20. Finale
21. Roger That feat. Young Money
22. Bedrock feat. Young Money
23. Getting Paid <--- love this song!
24. Dang A Lang
25. Sweet Dreams feat. Beyoncé

Download the album here. #itsbarbiebitch

B4 u go, peep Nicki performing at Diddy's son Justin's b'day party over the weekend.


No comments: